Jobs at Oak View Mall

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Oak View Mall.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Justice
Full Time
Posted Wed, Oct 4
Charley's Grilled Subs
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 15
Vic's Corn Popper
Vic's Corn Popper
Seasonal
Posted Thu, Sep 21
Auntie Anne's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 28
Riddle's Jewelry
Part Time
Posted Thu, Oct 19
Mall Management
Mall Management
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jun 8
Zales Jewelers
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 24
Charley's Grilled Subs
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 15
Express
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 5
SHOE DEPT. ENCORE
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 10
Hickory Farms
Hickory Farms
Seasonal
Posted Thu, Oct 19
Victoria's Secret
Seasonal
Posted Fri, Oct 20
Mall Management
Mall Management
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jun 8
Dairy Queen
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 31